Last Updated: 2014-12-05

Richmond VA > Planning and Development Review > Riverfront Plan Resources

Last Updated: 2016-06-29





Professional Groups

1717 Design
John C. Crank,
Principal
1717 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23223-6935
1717design.com
jcrank@1717design.com
(804) 644-1717
DMY, Inc.
John Z. Ding, P.E.,
Chief Engineer
14241 Midlothian Turnpike
Suite 230
Midlothian, VA 23113-6500
dmy-inc.com
jding@dmy-inc.com
(804) 381-4800
Hargreaves Associates
George Hargreaves,
Senior Principal
970 Tennessee Street
San Francisco, CA 94107-3014
www.hargreaves.com
info@hargreaves.com
(415) 865-1811
HC YU & Associates
Tina Showalter,
Principal
919 East Main Street
Suite 1602
Richmond, VA 23219-4622
hcyu.com
hcyumarketing@hcyu.com
(804) 643-6000
H R & A Advisors
Aaron Kurtz,
Principal
2101 L Street NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20037-1657
www.hraadvisors.com
info@hraadvisors.com
(202) 903-0725
LAM Partners
Cheryl E. Wanner,
Business Manager
84 Sherman Street
Cambridge, MA 02140-3261
lampartners.com
cheryl@lampartners.com
(617) 354-4502
McGuire Woods
George Keith Martin,
Managing Partner
One James Center
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219-4030
mcguirewoods.com
gmartin@mcguirewoods.com
(804) 775-1000
Moffatt & Nichol
Eric Burke, P.E.,
Business Unit Leader
1100 Boulders Parkway
Suite 350
Richmond, VA 23225-4060
www.moffattnichol.com
inquiry@moffattnichol.com
(804) 320-1996
ODELL Associates
J. Michael Woolen, AIA, LEED AP,
Managing Principal
2700 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23223-7830
www.odell.com
(804) 287-8200
Reynolds Wesley
Ronald R. Wesley,
Principal
P.O. Box 5
Richmond, VA 23218-0005
reynoldswesley.com
info@reynoldswesley.com
(804) 644-2888
Richmond 300
A Guide For Growth
Mark Olinger, Director
Maritza Pechin,
Master Plan Project Manager
900 East Broad Street
Suite 511
Richmond, VA 23219-1907
richmond300.com
richmond300@richmondgov.com
(804) 646-6348
Rocketts Landing
Robert Hensley,
Principal
4708 Old Main Street
Richmond, VA 23231-3038
rockettsvillage.com
robert@sperityventures.com
(804) 536-5597
Saunders + Crouse
Burrell Saunders, AIA, IIDA,
John Crouse, AIA, LEED AP,
Principal(s)
291 Independence Boulevard,
Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462-5481
www.saunderscrousearchitects.com
bsaunders@saunderscrousearchitects.com
jcrouse@saunderscrousearchitects.com
(757) 506-0440
Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc
Diane Linderman,
Managing Director
115 South 15th Street
Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23219-4253
www.vhb.com
dlinderman@vhb.com
(804) 343-7100

Contact Information:

Planning and
Development Review
City of Richmond
900 E. Broad St., Room 511
Richmond, VA
23219 USA
Map It
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone: (804)  646-6364
Fax: (804)  646-5789

Other Info:

Auditor Reports Issued FIOA Request Code Red graphic

This is a print version of the webpage. The navigation of the site has been removed through the print css. If you require a printout of the page as it looks in your browser, please use screen capture.

Code Red graphicKeeping Citizens Informed!